© Association des représentants en chaussures du Québec v2022-02-15
Home Shows Forms Directories Members Contact us

ARCQ

L’association des représentants en chaussures du Québec
List of members of ARCQ
Member / Address Phones / Email Companies
Ahluwalia, Siddharth
5112, Montclair Dr
Mississauga, ON
L5M 5A6
905-677-4373 (Tél)
416-880-8023 (Cell.)
905-677-4374 (Fax)
prismss@hotmail.com
Prisms



Asfahan, Abed
433, Chabanel Ouest, suite 624
Montréal, Qc
H2N 2J3
514-439-1141 (Tél)
514-688-4242 (Cell.)
514-439-1140 (Fax)
msifootwear@hotmail.com
MSI Footwear



Ayers, Philippe
506, Stuart
Lachute, Qc
J8H 1B8
450-562-3081 (Tél)
514-299-6926 (Cell.)
450-562-1665 (Fax)
phil.ayers@videotron.ca
Vangelo



Chevrier, Dominic
185, Dorval, Suite 200
Montréal, QC
H9S 5J9

514-442-3263 (Tél)
514-442-3263 (Cell.)
dochevrier@4thaveimports.com


Aerosoles
Bear Paw
Piakton
Katy Perry
Joybees
Cloutier, Jacques
155, Léo-T. Julien
Québec, QC
G2M 0H1
418-849-7732 (Tél)
418-655-4234 (Cell.)
jacques.cloutier@hotmail.com

Socks Optional Footwear
Myma Footwear
T.T Group Ltd

Guay, Jean-Louis
8, Des Frênes
Victoriaville, QC
G6P 6Y7
819-362-5295 (Tél)
819-362-5295 (Cell.)
jeanlouisguay@outlook.com

Bendal



Hashimi, Said Nasir
32, Rossi Dr
Vaughan (Toronto), ON
L4H 3K6
416-889-0713 (Tél)
416-889-0713 (Cell.)
905-553-8081 (Fax)
nasir_hashimi@hotmail.com
Hashimi Trading



Knapp, Alain
1, Rue De Blois
Blainville, QC
J7B 1S8
514-942-5700 (Tél)
514-942-5700 (Cell.)
alain.knapp@videotron.ca

Callaghan
Nexgrip
Nexfit

Larivière, Jacques
257, De Clèves
Laval, Qc
H7M 4W5
514-983-9610 (Tél)
514-332-3909 (Fax)
ajlchaussure@videotron.ca

Ducale



Laroche, Guy
498, Ch. Des Grands Pics
Piedmont, QC
J0R 1K0
514-249-8421 (Tél)
514-249-8421 (Cell.)
450-227-6197 (Fax)
glaroche@mmfootwear.com
Chaussures M. & M.



Lefebvre, Michel
93, Grand Boulevard Est
St-Bruno-de-Montarville, QC
J3V 0H7
450-653-1603 (Tél)
514-591-5399 (Cell.)
michel31lefebvre@gmail.com

Shoetech



Lessard, Sylvie
108, Rang St-Bruno
St-Jules, Qc
G0N 1R0
514-516-0787 (Tél)
514-516-0787 (Cell.)
sylvielessard14@gmail.com

Ara Canada
Estrada Footwear


Little Empresses Footwear Corp
10520, Younge St. Unit 35B
Richmond Hill, ON
L4C 3C7
647-924-3123 (Tél)
debbie@littleempresses.com


De nombreuses compagnies



Manocchio, Phil
9320, Boul. St-Laurent, suite 412
Montréal, QC
H1N 2N4
514-388-9896 (Tél)
514-830-9896 (Cell.)
514-388-0776 (Fax)
vm2000@sympatico.ca
Les Importations VM 2000



Masciotra, Daniele
8552, Pie IX
Montréal, QC
H1Z 4G2
514-758-7463 (Tél)
514-823-3921 (Cell.)
info@masciotradesign.com

Enzo-M



Pan, Charles
13-90, Nolan Court
Markham, ON
L3R 4L9
905-604-2850 (Tél)
647-201-2647 (Cell.)
905-604-2901 (Fax)
charlie0711@hotmail.com
Seasonal Shoes



Panetta, Frank
433, Chabanel O. Suite 280
Montréal, Qc
H2N 2J3
514-384-5050 (Tél)
514-815-6025 (Cell.)
514-384-0220 (Fax)
frank@shoetech.ca
Shoetech



Pilon, Yves
862, Boul. L'Assomption
Repentigny, Qc
J6A 7S5
450-585-8681 (Tél)
514-953-2553 (Cell.)
agencepilon@gmail.com

Steve Madden
Enzo-M
Myma

Puma, Nina
333, François
Laval, Qc
H7P 2L9
514-898-4577 (Tél)
514-898-4577 (Cell.)
antoninapuma@live.ca

Global Shoe
Milano Shoes
Bootrescue

Richards, Louis
17, Guertin
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Qc
J2X 5R8
450-358-5392 (Tél)
514-867-3341 (Cell.)
450-358-5392 (Fax)
laqrichards@gmail.com
Rosdan
Pegada


Robert, Rosaire
965, Sauvé
Mascouche, QC
J7K 3L6
450-918-4383 (Tél)
450-918-4746 (Fax)
rosaire851@hotmail.com

Propét Canada
Distribution Distinctive


Rossetti, Samantha
600, Montée du Moulin, C.P. 74006
Laval, QC
H7A 4A2
514-668-6822 (Tél)
514-668-6822 (Cell.)
samantha.rossetti@gmail.com

Vica Import
Moda Mondo


St-Marseille, Christiane
401-150, Ch. De la Grande Côte
Boisbriand, QC
J7G 0B2
514-762-0201 (Tél)
514-762-0201 (Cell.)
a.stmarseille@videotron.ca

Gredico Footwear
Sole Mio Footwear


Tejani, Nazim
9853, Leslie Street
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 3Y4
905-669-6789 (Tél)
416-568-3775 (Cell.)
nazim.mnk@gmail.com

MNT Shoes



Franais Members